Practice Staff

General Practitioner

Dr R T Maliyil

Practice Manager

Mrs. Shiney Thomas

Advanced Nurse Practitioner 

Allison Baskcomb

Practice Nurses

Mrs Janice Smith

Mrs Kim Gray 

Health Care Assistant

Mr Jordan Tebbutt


Mrs Ann Clayton (Receptionist)

Miss Molly Shreeve (Administrator) 

Mrs Eileen Woolliss (Receptionist and Prescriptions)

Mrs Linda Mummery (Receptionist and Prescriptions)

Mrs Teresa Oliver (Receptionist and Administrator) 

Miss Skye Hunter (apprentice)

Domestic Hygiene Services

Lorna Richardson 

Health Visitor

As designated by area coded midwife.

District Nurses

As per team allocated